Safe Shopping

Grand Ole Opry Schedule, Tickets & More

(4.7) Based on 2888 reviews
Location: Grand Ole Opry House in Nashville, 2804 Opryland Dr Nashville, TN 37214 1-800-987-9852    Chat Now  
Grand Ole Opry Schedule, Tickets & More
Detail The show lasts approximately 2 hours and 15 minutes.
Detail Appropriate for All Ages
Detail Handicap Accessible
Grand Ole Opry Schedule, Tickets & More Schedule Schedule
#1 Best Seller   in Music Shows
Grand Ole Opry Schedule, Tickets & More
Upcoming Schedule:
May
31
Fri
7:00 PM
Jun
1
Sat
7:00 PM
Jun
4
Tue
7:00 PM
9:30 PM
Jun
5
Wed
7:00 PM
9:30 PM
Jun
7
Fri
7:00 PM
Jun
8
Sat
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
7:00 PM
Jun
11
Tue
7:00 PM
Jun
12
Wed
7:00 PM
Jun
13
Thu
7:00 PM
Jun
14
Fri
7:00 PM
Jun
15
Sat
7:00 PM
Jun
18
Tue
7:00 PM
Jun
19
Wed
7:00 PM
Jun
20
Thu
7:00 PM
Jun
21
Fri
7:00 PM
Jun
22
Sat
7:00 PM
Jun
25
Tue
7:00 PM
Jun
26
Wed
7:00 PM
Jun
27
Thu
7:00 PM
Jun
28
Fri
7:00 PM
Jun
29
Sat
7:00 PM
Jun
30
Sun
7:00 PM
Jul
2
Tue
7:00 PM
Jul
3
Wed
7:00 PM
Jul
5
Fri
7:00 PM
Jul
6
Sat
7:00 PM
Jul
7
Sun
7:00 PM
Jul
9
Tue
7:00 PM
Jul
10
Wed
7:00 PM
Jul
12
Fri
7:00 PM
View Complete Schedule
Grand Ole Opry Schedule, Tickets & More Photos (23)
Grand Ole OpryGrand Ole OpryGrand Ole OpryGrand Ole Opry
Customer Photos (329)
Singing at the Grand Ole Opry Country Music ShowSinging at the Grand Ole Opry Country Music ShowSinging at the Grand Ole Opry Country Music ShowSinging at the Grand Ole Opry Country Music Show

The Grand Ole Opry music show in Nashville has become synonymous with Nashville entertainment for nearly a century. There is no better way to spend amazing Saturday nights in Nashville TN than with a visit to this famous venue! There are always surprises at the shows, and you never know when your favorite may be performing. The venue was also once home to amazing performances from the late Johnny Cash, Patsy Cline, and Troy Gentry. Make it your turn to be part of this exciting American tradition by reserving your ticket today.

About the Grand Ole Opry House Nashville Grand Ole Opry: Explore the Grand Ole Opry Schedule, See the Grand Ole Opry Tonight, and Browse Grand Ol Opry Artists & More

Where is the Grand Ole Opry? What is the Grand Ole Opry? Learn About the Grand Opry History

The Grand Ole Opry can be found in the downtown Nashville area nearby other famous attractions such as the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum and the Ryman Auditorium. There are also nearby hotel options including the famous Gaylord Opryland. If you have dreams of seeing the greatest country music performances in the world, do not miss out on this concert! Get your Grand Ole Opry tickets and feast your eyes and ears upon some quality entertainment and music as it storms the famous stage in Nashville, TN! Check out the Grand Ole Opry Schedule and the Grand Ole Opry upcoming events to see the latest Grand Ole Opry Performers and to book your show! No bad seats exist at this venue, so you'll get an amazing experience with your ticket. 

Plan the perfect Grand Old Opry schedule itinerary by checking out the latest up-to-date performer list. Find out who is playing at the Grand Ole Opry tonight to book the best tickets and find all of your favorite Grand Ole Opry concerts. There are many Grand Ole Opry Shows so don't miss out. 

Tue, May 28
Ella Langley, Maddie & Tae, Suzy Bogguss, The Isaacs, Tyler Braden, and more to be added.
Fri, May 31
Annie Bosko, Brad Upton, Breland, Gene Watson, Mark Wills, Marty Stuart, and more to be added.
Sat, Jun 1
Hiss Golden Messenger, The Cleverlys, Tony Jackson, and more to be added.
Tue, Jun 4
Bill Anderson, Carrie Underwood, Kip Moore, Lauren Alaina, and more to be added.
Wed, Jun 5
Alexandra Kay, Cody Johnson, Warren Zeiders, Craig Morgan, Jelly Roll, and more to be added.
Fri, Jun 7
Meg McRee, Mark Wills, Terri Clark, and more to be added.
Sat, Jun 8
Gatlin Brothers, Home Free, Radney Foster, and more to be added.
Tue, Jun 11
Gary Mule Deer, Kim Richey, Priscilla Block, and more to be added.
Wed, Jun 12
49 Winchester, Dallas Smith, Gary Mule Deer, and more to be added.
Thu, Jun 13
Jenny Lewis, Gary Mule Deer, Travis Denning, and more to be added.
Fri, Jun 14
Gary Mule Deer, Marty Stuart, The Isaacs, and more to be added.
Sat, Jun 15
Dasha, Gary Burr, Gary Mule Deer, The Isaacs, and more to be added.
Tue, Jun 18
American Patchwork Quartet, Aaron Weber, Craig Morgan, and more to be added.
Wed, Jun 19
RVSHVD, Tigirlily Gold, Ashley McBryde, Ray Stevens, and more to be added.
Thu, Jun 20
Terri Gibbs, Aaron Weber, Rhonda Vincent, and more to be added.
Fri, Jun 21
Hubby Jenkins, Jon Wolfe, Madeline Edwards, and more to be added.
Sat, Jun 22
Home Free, Jim Lauderdale, and more to be added.
Tue, Jun 25
Shenandoah, and more to be added.
Wed, Jun 26
Aaron Weber, Del McCoury, and more to be added.
Thu, Jun 27
Aaron Weber, Jimmy Fortune, and more to be added.
Fri, Jun 28
Kelsey Hart, Gene Watson, and more to be added.
Sat, Jun 29
Denitia, Jon Reep, Chris Janson, Don Schlitz, Old Crow Medicine Show, and more to be added.
Sun, Jun 30
RaeLynn, and more to be added.
Tue, Jul 2
Josiah Queen, Maggie Rose, and more to be added.
Wed, Jul 3
Meghan Patrick, Steve Earle, and more to be added.
Fri, Jul 5
Chase McDaniel, and more to be added.
Sat, Jul 6
The Shootouts, and more to be added.
Sun, Jul 7
The Amanda Cook Band, The Chuck Wagon Gang, and more to be added.
Tue, Jul 9
Jackson Dean, and more to be added.
Wed, Jul 10
49 Winchester, The Great Divide, Wyatt Flores, and more to be added.
Fri, Jul 12
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Jul 13
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sun, Jul 14
Patrick Mayberry, and more to be added.
Tue, Jul 16
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Wed, Jul 17
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Jul 19
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Jul 20
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sun, Jul 21
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Jul 23
Ashland Craft, and more to be added.
Wed, Jul 24
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Jul 26
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Jul 27
The HillBenders, and more to be added.
Sun, Jul 28
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Jul 30
Charles Wesley Godwin, Grace Bowers, and more to be added.
Wed, Jul 31
Home Free, and more to be added.
Performers will be added to the following dates as they are scheduled.
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 10
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 5
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 12
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28

Wondering who's playing at the Grand Ole Opry tonight or looking for the Grand Ole Opry Schedule tonight? Please Note: The Grand Ole Opry schedule does not release final lineups until the Wednesday prior to each performance. This list will be updated weekly as new performers are confirmed and added to the lineup and the official Grand Ole Opry schedule.Grand Ole Opry events are always being added, so check back frequently to get the best Nashville Grand Ole Opry experience. 

History of The Grand Ole Opry Nashville Tennessee Grand Ole Opry

Established in 1925 as the WSM Barn Dance, Grand Ole Opry House got its humble roots thanks to the career of George D. Hay who launched the first performance in the Opry House alongside Uncle Jimmy Thompson. The Grand Ole Opry Broadcast brought legendary music to listeners every Saturday night. Momentum began after having countless performances and gaining a huge following, forcing it to expand and move to the Ryman Auditorium until 1974. Opry broadcasts and the live audience experience truly shaped the way that country music was performed. Each artist featured on the Opry schedule achieved a great success, as each performer was carefully selected by the executive producer of the shows.

By the time the Opry stage moved venues, the radio broadcast had gained so much popularity that it was drawing the attention of thousands including country legends. Johnny Cash was a famous member alongside Reba McEntire, Roy Acuff, Vince Gill, Minnie Pearl, Marty Stuart, Porter Wagoner, Earl Scruggs, Blake Shelton,Trace Adkins, Alan Jackson, Loretta Lynn, and other famed country artists. Newest member inductions included Luke Combs, Mark Wills, and Kelsea Ballerini. Because the traditional Grand Ole Opry show has made such a huge impact on the country music industry throughout the years, this is a huge honor and is considered to be on par with a Hall of Fame induction.

Book Your Grand Ole Opry Tickets Today to Experience the Grand Ole Opry and Grand Ole Opry Shows

Some of the other notable Grand Ole Opry member inductions include that of the Oak Ridge Boys, John Conlee, Dierks Bentley, Garth Brooks, and Terri Clark. Each of these country musicians and superstars have shaped the Nashville music industry. These Grand Ole Opry performances all go down in history, as these performances can be the most important event that a musician can achieve. Take a night out on the town to see an Opry Show! Enjoy comfy mezzanine seating or main floor digs as you become part of this Nashville legend!
Currently, the Opry Nashville house features a variety of contemporary country music stars to delight modern audience members. As well as paying homage to the late greats who shaped the genre, the venue is the perfect way for current Opry stars to get a good start on their careers. Recent Opry performers have included the Charlie Daniels Band, Dierks Bentley, and Brad Paisley.

So whether you want to explore the talents of those legends of the past or enjoy country music in its modern form, there truly is something for everyone. Plus, there is no better way to celebrate the genre than to become a part of one of these Grand Old Opry concerts.You can even choose to take a Grand Ole Opry tour to learn more about this famous stage. Be sure to snag your Grand Ole Opry performance ticket because you never know who might be performing!

With multiple performances to discover every week and lasting memories to create in Music City, you do not want to miss out on one of the most amazing places with a visit to the theater in Nashville! Whether you embark upon a tour or simply sit back and enjoy an unforgettable concert showcase, you are bound to have an amazing time so get your Opry tickets today and head to Nashville Tennessee for an unforgettable adventure in country music on the most beloved stage in the country! Guests can also choose to visit other notable Opry locales including the Gaylord Opryland Resort and the Ryman Auditorium, which was the original venue for the music show. The Ryman offers backstage tour ventures as well and is still operating today. While some may have a preference on whether they want to see a show at the Opry or the Ryman, both historic venues offer some amazing shows. Visitors can also meander around the manicured grounds for free or enter the gift shop for free. 

About The Grand Old Opry Country Classics Show: Experience some Amazing Grand Ole.Opry Shows with this Production & Explore the Grand Ole Opry Lineup with the Grand Ole Opry Schedule

Differing from the regular show, the Country Classics show pays tribute to the legends of the concert hall's extensive history. Most of the Grand Ole Opry shows are hosted by Larry Gatlin of the Gatlin Brothers and features hits from classic country's prime. So if you never got to see Loretta Lynn or Johnny Cash perform on this famous stage, don't worry. Their essence is truly captured in this one-of-a-kind performance. grand ol opry, grand ole.opry, 

Have a 'Grand Ole' time at the Opry, one of the longest running radio show events, by snagging your Opry ticket today! Of course, be sure to check out some of the other awesome downtown attractions. When you aren't enjoying the live country music entertainment on the Grand Ole Opry stage or at the historic Ryman Auditorium, be sure to experience the best of the city, with a shopping trip to the Opry Mills Mall, or to one of the many museums in the area to explore the artists that made Nashville such a popular place to visit. There are plenty of awesome Grand Ole Opry events like Opry Week and more. Get your Grand Ole Opry Tickets and experience the best entertainment in Music City! grand ole opry is the grand ole opry open grand ole opey grand ole opry grand ole.opry schedule grand.ole.opry grand ole opry com grand ol opry grand old opry grand oke opry is grand ole opry open grande ole opry www grandoleopry grand ol opry grand old opry grand ole opry hours where is the grand ole opry located grand ole opry seating  where is grand ole opry located grand ole opty grand ol opry schedule

Grand Ole Opry Schedule, Tickets & More Color Key
Grand Ole Opry Schedule, Tickets & More June Schedule Grand Ole Opry Schedule, Tickets & More July Schedule Grand Ole Opry Schedule, Tickets & More August Schedule Grand Ole Opry Schedule, Tickets & More September Schedule Grand Ole Opry Schedule, Tickets & More October Schedule Grand Ole Opry Schedule, Tickets & More November Schedule Grand Ole Opry Schedule, Tickets & More December Schedule
Options:
Grand Ole Opry
Available Now until 2/5/2040 View Detailed Schedule
Catch your favorite artists at the Grand Ole Opry at the Opry House. Classic country artists and modern-day favorites have been known to perform in the Grand Ole Opry at its newest and current home for the best show in country music! This standard seating tier is the best value for a more casual Opry experience.
Reviews
 4.7   |    2888 reviews
Profile Photo
JoAnn Cabrera
Elyria, OH
Verified Traveler

"This was the best show."
This was the best show. We had great seats. It was fun to see older stars show up and perform like they are in their twenties. They put on a top notch performance and it was fantastic. The show opened with whispering bill anderson. We were entertained by the charlie daniels band, the new artist cam, who was sensational and the show was closed out by little big town. We also saw the debut of the scooter brown band, enjoyed blue grass from dailey & vincent and had the christian artist zach williams who i swear has the voice of an angel. I enjoyed this show so much and it was worth the entire trip to nashville.
Tip: Park in the opry mills mall parking lot to save on parking costs.
Man Singing at the Grand Ole Opry Country Music Show Nashville Woman Singin at the Grand Ole Opry Country Music Show Nashville Playing the Fiddle at the Grand Ole Opry Country Music Show Nashville
Profile Photo
Melinda Gallo
Hamilton, NJ
Verified Traveler

"Excellent show with big name stars"
Excellent show with big name stars, carrie underwood, travis tritt, riley green, michael ray, josh turner and chris janson. If that wasn't enough we also go a surprise visit from darius rucker. The late show allowed a little more time and we actually got 5 songs instead of just 3 from chris janson.
Tip: Go early for parking. There is a band in the open area outside along with food trucks. Enjoy the party before the concert.
Artist Performs at Grand Ole Opry Country Music Show Singing and Playing Guitar at the Grand Ole Opry Country Music Show Carrie Underwood at Grand Ole Opry Country Music Show Darius Rucker at the Grand Ole Opry Country Music Show Singing at the Grand Ole Opry Country Music Show Amazing Performances at the Grand Ole Opry Country Music Show
Profile Photo
Mike Powell
Cincinnati , OH
Verified Traveler

"It was the highlight of my Nashville trip!"
The grand ole opra exceeded all of my expectations! I am not a country music fan but enjoyed all of the talented musicians and singers. It is a well oiled machine on how they have band after band just play a few songs or maybe just one! I will definitely be back! It was the highlight of my nashville trip!
Viewing the Grand Ole Opry Country Music Show
Profile Photo
Jerry Walters
Sevierville, TN
Verified Traveler

"saw our favorite entertainers up close"
My girlfriend and i had a wonderful time in nashville recently. We attended the grand ole opry and saw our favorite entertainers up close: (leann rimes, lorrie morgan, pam tillis and others). We shopped a lot in the malls and downtown shops, dined at some really fine restaurants, and visited the country music hall of fame. We attended the michael buble' concert, which was fantastic as we sat near the front of the stage. We slept very comfortably at the alexis inn and suites near the airport. My girlfriend's father, jack mallante, had performed with ernest tubb and barbara mandrell years ago, and we got lots of pictures of him and them and memorabalia. We had a wonderful time in nashville! Thank you, vacations made easy!
Frequently Asked Questions for Grand Ole Opry Schedule, Tickets & More:
  • Approximately how long is the show?
    The show lasts approximately 2 hours and 15 minutes.
  • What is the length of intermission at Grand Ole Opry Country Music Show - Nashville?
    Intermission lasts approximately 15 minutes.
  • What type of parking do you have?
    General admission parking is approximately $10.
  • Is an ATM located on-site?
    Yes.
  • Is a gift shop located on-site?
    Yes.
  • Are wheelchairs and strollers available?
    There are wheelchairs available for transport to the guest's seat, but they cannot stay in the wheelchair the duration of the show.
  • Is the venue handicap accessible?
    Yes.
  • Is photography & video recording allowed?
    No.
  • For what ages is the show appropriate?
    Great for all ages.
  • What style of dress is recommended?
    Casual dress is fine.
  • Are alcoholic beverages served?
    Yes.
  • Is smoking allowed inside the venue?
    No.

Book Now!
Date: Adults: Children:
CHECK AVAILABILITY
BuySafe