Grand Ole Opry 2019 Schedule

Grand Ole Opry 2019 Schedule
116 Fifth Avenue North Nashville , TN 37219
1-800-987-9852  
Detail The show lasts approximately 2.5 hours.
Detail Appropriate for All Ages
Detail Handicap Accessible
#1 Best Seller   in Music Shows
Incredible Performances at the Grand Ole Opry Country Music Show

Although it's expanded its reach over the years, the live Grand Ole Opry performance continues on in the country music tradition started over 90 years ago. The show is the longest-running live radio show, and is now heard worldwide on SiriusXM Satellite radio. Country music's hottest stars are known to stop by and surprise the crowd at any given show, making this historic experience as exciting as it is rich in American traditions.

Tue, Aug 20, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Craig Morgan, Del McCoury, Gatlin Brothers, Mark Wills, Ricky Skaggs, and more to be added.
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Aaron Lewis, Dailey and Vincent, Restless Heart, Ricky Skaggs, and more to be added.
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Caylee Hammack, Connie Smith, Dailey and Vincent, Jeannie Seely, Nicolle Galyon, Tanya Tucker, and more to be added.
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Austin Jenckes, Connie Smith, Crystal Gayle, Jeannie Seely, King Calaway, Riders In The Sky, The Whites, Tony Trischka, and more to be added.
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Bill Anderson, Carly Pearce, Michael Cleveland & Flamekeeper, Michael Ray, Zach Williams, and more to be added.
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Clint Black, Cody Jinks, Dailey and Vincent, Gwen Sebastian, Ricky Skaggs, Sawyer Brown, and more to be added.
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Adam Doleac, Bill Anderson, Mark and Maggie O'Connor, Riders In The Sky, Vince Gill, Wendy Moten, and more to be added.
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Connie Smith, Jeannie Seely, Martina McBride, Oak Ridge Boys, Vince Gill, and more to be added.
Tue, Sep 3, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Dusty Slay, Jimmie Allen, Neal McCoy, Steven Curtis Chapman, and more to be added.
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Ashley McBryde, Del McCoury, Maggie Rose, Marcus King, Scotty McCreery, and more to be added.
Thu, Sep 5, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Larry Gatlin, and more to be added.
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Crystal Gayle, Seaforth, Williams & Ree, and more to be added.
Sat, Sep 7, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
CJ Solar, Dailey and Vincent, Sylvia, Travis Denning, Williams & Ree, and more to be added.
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Charlie Worsham, Henry Cho, Lee Greenwood, Parmalee, and more to be added.
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Del McCoury, Dustin Lynch, Paul Overstreet, Rory Feek, Russell Dickerson, and more to be added.
Thu, Sep 12, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Yola, and more to be added.
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Chris Shiflett, Mark Wills, Paul Cauthen, Ruston Kelly, and more to be added.
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Colt Ford, Dillon Carmichael, Mark Wills, The Mavericks, and more to be added.
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Chris Janson, Dailey and Vincent, Michael Ray, and more to be added.
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Larry Gatlin, and more to be added.
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Jeanne Robertson, Oak Ridge Boys, and more to be added.
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Charlie McCoy, Dailey and Vincent, Jeanne Robertson, Tenille Arts, and more to be added.
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Craig Morgan, Dustin Lynch, Henry Cho, and more to be added.
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Charlie Daniels Band, Jameson Rodgers, and more to be added.
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Larry Gatlin, and more to be added.
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Dailey and Vincent, Doug Kershaw, and more to be added.
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Brad Upton, Sister Hazel, and more to be added.
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Matt Stell, and more to be added.
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Zach Williams, and more to be added.
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Birthday Bash Weekend, Terri Clark, and more to be added.
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Dustin Lynch, and more to be added.
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Henry Cho, and more to be added.
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Craig Morgan, and more to be added.
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Larry Gatlin, and more to be added.
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Pure Prairie League, Sons Of The Pioneers, and more to be added.
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 9:30 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 9:30 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Craig Morgan, and more to be added.
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 9:30 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 9:30 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 9:30 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 9:30 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 9:30 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.

Grand Ole Opry Schedule
Grand Ole Opry at Opry House Standard Seating
Grand Ole Opry at Opry House Deluxe Seating
Date / Day Available Times Available Times
Sun
Aug 18
N/A Sold Out
N/A Sold Out
Mon
Aug 19
N/A Sold Out
N/A Sold Out
Tue
Aug 20
arrow
7:00 PM | BOOK
arrow
7:00 PM | BOOK
Wed
Aug 21
arrow
7:00 PM | BOOK
arrow
7:00 PM | BOOK
Thu
Aug 22
N/A Sold Out
N/A Sold Out
Fri
Aug 23
arrow
7:00 PM | BOOK
arrow
7:00 PM | BOOK
Sat
Aug 24
arrow
7:00 PM | BOOK
arrow
7:00 PM | BOOK
Sun
Aug 25
N/A Sold Out
N/A Sold Out
Mon
Aug 26
N/A Sold Out
N/A Sold Out
Tue
Aug 27
arrow
7:00 PM | BOOK
arrow
7:00 PM | BOOK
Wed
Aug 28
arrow
7:00 PM | BOOK
arrow
7:00 PM | BOOK
Thu
Aug 29
N/A Sold Out
N/A Sold Out
Fri
Aug 30
arrow
7:00 PM | BOOK
arrow
7:00 PM | BOOK
Sat
Aug 31
arrow
7:00 PM | BOOK
N/A Sold Out
<< SHOW PREVIOUS MONTH
SHOW NEXT MONTH >>
August 2019       September 2019       October 2019       November 2019       December 2019      
Full Calendar
Grand Ole Opry at Ryman Auditorium Deluxe Seating:
Get deluxe seating to see spectacular Grand Ole Opry shows in the Ryman Auditorium and make your trip to Nashville even better than expected. Seating in this tier includes center section seats on the main floor and center section seats on the balcony.
Activity Availability:
  7:00 PM     7:00 PM
9:30 PM
 
November 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Grand Ole Opry at Ryman Auditorium Standard Seating:
Though the Ryman Auditorium is no longer home to the Grand Ole Opry, it is still dear to the hearts of country music fans. During the winter season, the Grand Ole Opry relocates to its original home for a limited time. This seating type includes both back and side sections on the Balcony as well as back and side sections on the main floor.
Activity Availability:
  7:00 PM     7:00 PM
9:30 PM
 
November 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Grand Ole Opry at Opry House Standard Seating:
Catch your favorite artists at the Grand Ole Opry at the Opry House. Classic country artists and modern-day favorites have been known to perform in the Grand Ole Opry at its newest and current home for the best show in country music! This seating tier includes side sections of the mezzanine and back center seating on the balcony as well as back side-section seating on the lower level.
Activity Availability:
  7:00 PM     7:00 PM
9:30 PM
 
August 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Grand Ole Opry at Opry House Deluxe Seating:
Get deluxe seating in the Grand Ole Opry's Opry House and catch some of the best shows in the Nashville area. Seats in this tier include those in the center of the mezzanine and seating on the main floor.
Activity Availability:
  7:00 PM     7:00 PM
9:30 PM
    9:30 PM  
August 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Opry Country Classics at Ryman Auditorium Standard Seating:
The Grand Ole Opry Country Classics show is a fantastic choice for those who wish to relive the Opry's golden years. You'll be treated to a variety of hits from the legends in a new way that still manages to encompass the spirit of these Opry pioneers. With Larry Gatlin of the Gatlin Brothers hosting most of these shows, it's sure to be a great time. This seating type includes both back and side sections on the Balcony as well as back and side sections on the main floor.
Activity Availability:
  7:00 PM  
September 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Opry Country Classics at Ryman Auditorium Deluxe Seating:
The Opry Country Classics show is easily one of the best in Nashville! Differing from the regular Opry display, this show pays homage to the legends of Opry history, truly capturing those moments in the past which defined this venue. Get deluxe seating to see spectacular Opry Country Classics shows in the Ryman Auditorium and make your trip to Nashville even better than expected. Seating in this tier includes center section seats on the main floor and center section seats on the balcony.
Activity Availability:
  7:00 PM  
September 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Book in two easy steps.
1
Select Date
Month: Day:
2
How many people?
Adults: Children:
Continue
Vacations Made Easy believes that your tour experience should be convenient, therefore we offer hotel pick-up options that pick you up as close to your hotel as possible. Depending on the tour and amount of attendants, you may have to walk a short distance to the pick-up point.
Book Now!
Date: Adults: Children:
CHECK AVAILABILITY
BuySafe
Checkout
Cart
Contact Customer Service at
800-987-9852
Secure Online Payment Options
credit card logos