Safe Shopping

Grand Ole Opry Schedule, Tickets & More 2024 Schedule

Although it's expanded its reach over the years, the live Grand Ole Opry performance continues on in the country music tradition started over 90 years ago. The show is the longest-running live radio show, and is now heard worldwide on SiriusXM Satellite radio. Country music's hottest stars are known to stop by and surprise the crowd at any given show, making this historic experience as exciting as it is rich in American traditions.

Fri, May 24
7:00 PM
Book Now
Aaron Weber, Gene Watson, John Berry, Restless Road, Vince Gill, and more to be added.
Sat, May 25
7:00 PM
Book Now
Steve Earle, Dale Watson, Matthew West, Vince Gill, and more to be added.
Tue, May 28
7:00 PM
Book Now
Ella Langley, Maddie & Tae, Suzy Bogguss, The Isaacs, Tyler Braden, and more to be added.
Fri, May 31
7:00 PM
Book Now
Annie Bosko, Brad Upton, Breland, Gene Watson, Mark Wills, Marty Stuart, and more to be added.
Sat, Jun 1
7:00 PM
Book Now
Hiss Golden Messenger, The Cleverlys, Tony Jackson, and more to be added.
Tue, Jun 4
9:30 PM
Book Now
Bill Anderson, Carrie Underwood, Kip Moore, Lauren Alaina, and more to be added.
Wed, Jun 5
9:30 PM
Book Now
Alexandra Kay, Cody Johnson, Warren Zeiders, Craig Morgan, Jelly Roll, and more to be added.
Fri, Jun 7
7:00 PM
Book Now
Meg McRee, Mark Wills, Terri Clark, and more to be added.
Sat, Jun 8
7:00 PM
Book Now
Exile, Josh Turner, Lorrie Morgan, Pam Tillis, and more to be added.
Tue, Jun 11
7:00 PM
Book Now
Gary Mule Deer, Kim Richey, Priscilla Block, and more to be added.
Wed, Jun 12
7:00 PM
Book Now
49 Winchester, Dallas Smith, Gary Mule Deer, and more to be added.
Thu, Jun 13
7:00 PM
Book Now
Jenny Lewis, Gary Mule Deer, Travis Denning, and more to be added.
Fri, Jun 14
7:00 PM
Book Now
Gary Mule Deer, Marty Stuart, The Isaacs, and more to be added.
Sat, Jun 15
7:00 PM
Book Now
Dasha, Gary Burr, Gary Mule Deer, The Isaacs, and more to be added.
Tue, Jun 18
7:00 PM
Book Now
American Patchwork Quartet, Aaron Weber, Craig Morgan, and more to be added.
Wed, Jun 19
7:00 PM
Book Now
RVSHVD, Tigirlily Gold, Ashley McBryde, Ray Stevens, and more to be added.
Thu, Jun 20
7:00 PM
Book Now
Terri Gibbs, Aaron Weber, Rhonda Vincent, and more to be added.
Fri, Jun 21
7:00 PM
Book Now
Hubby Jenkins, Jon Wolfe, Madeline Edwards, and more to be added.
Sat, Jun 22
7:00 PM
Book Now
Home Free, Jim Lauderdale, and more to be added.
Tue, Jun 25
7:00 PM
Book Now
Shenandoah, and more to be added.
Wed, Jun 26
7:00 PM
Book Now
Aaron Weber, Del McCoury, and more to be added.
Thu, Jun 27
7:00 PM
Book Now
Aaron Weber, Jimmy Fortune, and more to be added.
Fri, Jun 28
7:00 PM
Book Now
Kelsey Hart, Gene Watson, and more to be added.
Sat, Jun 29
7:00 PM
Book Now
Denitia, Jon Reep, Chris Janson, Don Schlitz, Old Crow Medicine Show, and more to be added.
Sun, Jun 30
7:00 PM
Book Now
RaeLynn, and more to be added.
Tue, Jul 2
7:00 PM
Book Now
Josiah Queen, Maggie Rose, and more to be added.
Wed, Jul 3
7:00 PM
Book Now
Meghan Patrick, Steve Earle, and more to be added.
Fri, Jul 5
7:00 PM
Book Now
Chase McDaniel, and more to be added.
Sat, Jul 6
7:00 PM
Book Now
The Shootouts, and more to be added.
Sun, Jul 7
7:00 PM
Book Now
The Amanda Cook Band, The Chuck Wagon Gang, and more to be added.
Tue, Jul 9
7:00 PM
Book Now
Jackson Dean, and more to be added.
Wed, Jul 10
7:00 PM
Book Now
49 Winchester, The Great Divide, Wyatt Flores, and more to be added.
Fri, Jul 12
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Jul 13
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sun, Jul 14
7:00 PM
Book Now
Patrick Mayberry, and more to be added.
Tue, Jul 16
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Wed, Jul 17
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Jul 19
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Jul 20
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sun, Jul 21
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Jul 23
7:00 PM
Book Now
Ashland Craft, and more to be added.
Wed, Jul 24
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Jul 26
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Jul 27
7:00 PM
Book Now
The HillBenders, and more to be added.
Sun, Jul 28
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Jul 30
7:00 PM
Book Now
Charles Wesley Godwin, Grace Bowers, and more to be added.
Wed, Jul 31
7:00 PM
Book Now
Home Free, and more to be added.
Thu, Aug 1
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Aug 2
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Aug 3
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Aug 6
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Wed, Aug 7
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Thu, Aug 8
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Aug 9
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Aug 10
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Aug 13
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Wed, Aug 14
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Thu, Aug 15
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Aug 16
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Aug 17
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Aug 20
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Wed, Aug 21
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Thu, Aug 22
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Aug 23
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Aug 24
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Aug 27
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Wed, Aug 28
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Thu, Aug 29
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Aug 30
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Aug 31
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Sep 3
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Wed, Sep 4
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Thu, Sep 5
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Sep 6
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Sep 7
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Sep 10
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Thu, Sep 12
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Sep 13
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Sep 14
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Sep 17
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Wed, Sep 18
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Thu, Sep 19
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Sep 20
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Sep 21
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Sep 24
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Wed, Sep 25
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Thu, Sep 26
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Sep 27
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Sep 28
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Oct 1
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Wed, Oct 2
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Thu, Oct 3
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Oct 4
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Oct 5
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Oct 8
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Wed, Oct 9
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Thu, Oct 10
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Oct 11
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Oct 12
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Oct 15
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Wed, Oct 16
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Thu, Oct 17
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Oct 18
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Oct 19
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Oct 22
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Wed, Oct 23
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Thu, Oct 24
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Oct 25
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Oct 26
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Oct 29
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Wed, Oct 30
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Thu, Oct 31
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Nov 1
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Nov 2
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Nov 5
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Thu, Nov 7
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Nov 8
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Nov 9
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Nov 12
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Thu, Nov 14
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Nov 15
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Nov 16
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Nov 19
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Nov 22
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Nov 23
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Nov 26
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Nov 29
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Nov 30
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sun, Dec 1
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Mon, Dec 2
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Dec 3
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Wed, Dec 4
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Thu, Dec 5
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Dec 6
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Dec 7
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sun, Dec 8
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Mon, Dec 9
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Dec 10
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Wed, Dec 11
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Thu, Dec 12
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Dec 13
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Dec 14
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sun, Dec 15
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Mon, Dec 16
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Dec 17
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Dec 20
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Dec 21
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sun, Dec 22
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Mon, Dec 23
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Dec 24
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Dec 27
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Dec 28
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Dec 31
7:00 PM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sun, Feb 5
12:00 AM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Mar 3
12:00 AM
Book Now
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.

Grand Ole Opry Schedule, Tickets & More Schedule
Grand Ole Opry
The show lasts approximately 2 hours and 15 minutes.
Date / Day Available Times
Fri
May 24
Sat
May 25
Sun
May 26
Grand Ole Opry has no scheduled shows on this date.
Mon
May 27
Grand Ole Opry has no scheduled shows on this date.
Tue
May 28
Wed
May 29
Grand Ole Opry has no scheduled shows on this date.
Thu
May 30
Grand Ole Opry has no scheduled shows on this date.
Fri
May 31
<< SHOW PREVIOUS MONTH
SHOW NEXT MONTH >>
May 2024       June 2024       July 2024       August 2024       September 2024       October 2024       November 2024       December 2024      
Full Calendar
Grand Ole Opry:
Catch your favorite artists at the Grand Ole Opry at the Opry House. Classic country artists and modern-day favorites have been known to perform in the Grand Ole Opry at its newest and current home for the best show in country music! This standard seating tier is the best value for a more casual Opry experience.
Grand Ole Opry Color Key
Grand Ole Opry May Schedule Grand Ole Opry June Schedule Grand Ole Opry July Schedule Grand Ole Opry August Schedule Grand Ole Opry September Schedule Grand Ole Opry October Schedule
Opry Country Classics:
Enjoy the Opry Country Classics Show with Standard Seating. This standard seating tier is the best value for seating and offers a more casual Opry experience.
Opry Country Classics Color Key
Opry Country Classics August Schedule Opry Country Classics September Schedule Opry Country Classics October Schedule Opry Country Classics November Schedule
Grand Ole Opry Christmas Standard Seating:
Celebrate the Christmas season Grand Ole Opry style! During this festive celebration, you will hear some of the best Christmas tunes performed by the Grand Ole Opry's hottest stars. It's the perfect way to get into the spirit of Christmas. This ticket includes Standard Seating, which is the best option for a more casual Grand Ole Opry experience.
Grand Ole Opry Christmas Standard Seating Color Key
Grand Ole Opry Christmas Standard Seating November Schedule Grand Ole Opry Christmas Standard Seating December Schedule
Opry at the Ryman:
Opry at the Ryman Color Key
Opry at the Ryman June Schedule
Book in two easy steps.
1
Select Date
Month: Day:
2
How many people?
Adults: Children:
Continue
Book Now!
Date: Adults: Children:
CHECK AVAILABILITY
BuySafe