Lake Tahoe, CA Activity Schedule

Stay up to date with all the unique events going on at Lake Tahoe. Whether you are fishing in the spring or hiking in the fall, Lake Tahoe stays popular all year round and offers many different activities throughout the changing seasons. Check back often with the calendar to ensure you get the best experience possible.
Lake Tahoe Activities Schedule    
View Different Dates
Arrival Date:    Length of Visit:
Select Date & Time

Didn't Find What You Were Looking For?
Build Your Custom Package

Date
Nights
Rooms
Adults
Children
START BUILDING YOUR CUSTOM VACATION PACKAGE!
All Lake Tahoe, CA Activities
  Dec 24  
Mon
  Dec 25  
Tue
  Dec 26  
Wed
  Dec 27  
Thu
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25
Wednesday, December 26
Thursday, December 27
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date:
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date:
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date:
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date:
Monday, May 27, 2019
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25
Wednesday, December 26
Thursday, December 27
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date:
Thursday, May 30, 2019
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date:
Thursday, May 30, 2019
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date:
Thursday, May 16, 2019
All prices are in US Dollars
Didn't Find What You Were Looking For?
Build Your Custom Package

Date
Nights
Rooms
Adults
Children
START BUILDING YOUR CUSTOM VACATION PACKAGE!


Checkout
Cart
Contact Customer Service at
800-987-9852
Secure Online Payment Options
credit card logos