Lake Tahoe, CA Activity Schedule

Stay up to date with all the unique events going on at Lake Tahoe. Whether you are fishing in the spring or hiking in the fall, Lake Tahoe stays popular all year round and offers many different activities throughout the changing seasons. Check back often with the calendar to ensure you get the best experience possible.
Lake Tahoe Activities Schedule     View Entire Year
View Different Dates
Arrival Date:    Length of Visit:
Select Date & Time

Didn't Find What You Were Looking For?
Build Your Custom Package

Date
Nights
Rooms
Adults
Children
START BUILDING YOUR CUSTOM VACATION PACKAGE!
All Lake Tahoe, CA Activities
  May 4  
Thu
  May 5  
Fri
  May 6  
Sat
  May 7  
Sun
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date:
Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date:
Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date:
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Thursday, May 4
Friday, May 5
Saturday, May 6
Sunday, May 7
Thursday, May 4
Friday, May 5
Saturday, May 6
Sunday, May 7
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date:
Thursday, May 25, 2017
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date:
Thursday, Jun 1, 2017
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date:
Thursday, Jun 15, 2017
All prices are in US Dollars
Didn't Find What You Were Looking For?
Build Your Custom Package

Date
Nights
Rooms
Adults
Children
START BUILDING YOUR CUSTOM VACATION PACKAGE!


Checkout
Cart
Contact Customer Service at
800-987-9852
Secure Online Payment Options
credit card logos