Lake Tahoe, CA Activity Schedule

Stay up to date with all the unique events going on at Lake Tahoe. Whether you are fishing in the spring or hiking in the fall, Lake Tahoe stays popular all year round and offers many different activities throughout the changing seasons. Check back often with the calendar to ensure you get the best experience possible.
Lake Tahoe Activities Schedule     View Entire Year
View Different Dates
Arrival Date:    Length of Visit:
Arrival Date:
 
Length of Visit:
Choose Date by clicking the book buttons below.

Didn't Find What You Were Looking For?
Build Your Custom Package

Date
Nights
Rooms
Adults
Children
START BUILDING YOUR CUSTOM VACATION PACKAGE!
All Lake Tahoe, CA Activities
  Feb 23  
Tue
  Feb 24  
Wed
  Feb 25  
Thu
  Feb 26  
Fri
This activity is not available on any of your selected dates.
Next available date: Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016
This activity is not available on any of your selected dates.
Next available date: Wednesday, Apr 27, 2016
This activity is not available on any of your selected dates.
Next available date: Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Tuesday, February 23
Thursday, February 25
Friday, February 26
This activity is not available on any of your selected dates.
Next available date: Sunday, May 1, 2016
This activity is not available on any of your selected dates.
Next available date: Saturday, Feb 13, 2016
Tuesday, February 23
Wednesday, February 24
Thursday, February 25
Friday, February 26
This activity is not available on any of your selected dates.
Next available date: Thursday, Jun 2, 2016
This activity is not available on any of your selected dates.
Next available date: Thursday, May 12, 2016
All prices are in US Dollars
Didn't Find What You Were Looking For?
Build Your Custom Package

Date
Nights
Rooms
Adults
Children
START BUILDING YOUR CUSTOM VACATION PACKAGE!


Checkout
Cart
Contact Customer Service at
800-987-9852
Secure Online Payment Options
credit card logos