Wisconsin Dells, WI Activity Schedule

From shopping to the beautiful natural landscape, you can fulfill your every desire at the Wisconsin Dells. Not only does this place boast over 90 restaurants, breweries and eateries, but the array of events will have you coming back throughout the year. Check with the calendar so you do not miss out on anything great.
Wisconsin Dells Activities Schedule     View Entire Year
View Different Dates
Arrival Date:    Length of Visit:
Arrival Date:
 
Length of Visit:
Choose Date by clicking the book buttons below.

Popular Picks for Wisconsin Dells, WI
  Apr 2  
Sun
  Apr 3  
Mon
  Apr 4  
Tue
  Apr 5  
Wed
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date: Monday, May 15, 2017
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date: Saturday, May 27, 2017
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date: Friday, May 26, 2017
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date: Saturday, May 13, 2017
Didn't Find What You Were Looking For?
Build Your Custom Package

Date
Nights
Rooms
Adults
Children
START BUILDING YOUR CUSTOM VACATION PACKAGE!
All Wisconsin Dells, WI Activities
  Apr 2  
Sun
  Apr 3  
Mon
  Apr 4  
Tue
  Apr 5  
Wed
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date: Thursday, May 25, 2017
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date: Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date: Friday, Nov 10, 2017
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date: Friday, Jun 9, 2017
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date: Friday, May 19, 2017
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date: Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Sunday, April 2
Monday, April 3
Tuesday, April 4
Wednesday, April 5
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date: Friday, Sep 8, 2017
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date: Thursday, Apr 13, 2017
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date: Monday, May 15, 2017
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date: Saturday, May 27, 2017
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Monday, April 3
Tuesday, April 4
Wednesday, April 5
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date: Friday, Dec 1, 2017
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date: Friday, Apr 21, 2017
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date: Thursday, Sep 28, 2017
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date: Friday, May 26, 2017
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date: Sunday, May 28, 2017
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date: Saturday, May 13, 2017
Monday, April 3
Tuesday, April 4
Wednesday, April 5
All prices are in US Dollars
Didn't Find What You Were Looking For?
Build Your Custom Package

Date
Nights
Rooms
Adults
Children
START BUILDING YOUR CUSTOM VACATION PACKAGE!


Checkout
Cart
Contact Customer Service at
800-987-9852
Secure Online Payment Options
credit card logos