McAfee SECURE
Now Accepting
Now Accepting PayPal
Best Seller
12 Photos

Grand Ole Opry Country Music Show

2804 Opryland Drive Nashville , TN 37214 | 1-800-987-9852 | View Map  
Grand Ole Opry Country Music Show

The Grand Ole Opry in Nashville, for more than 85 years has had the greatest country music stars in the world grace the Opry stage for its terrific show.

Book In 2 Easy Steps
1
Select Date
Month: Day:
2
How many people?
Adults: Children:
Details
The show lasts approximately 2.5 hours. The show lasts approximately 2.5 hours.
Free Parking Free Parking
Appropriate for All Ages Appropriate for All Ages
Handicap Accessible Handicap Accessible
View Group Prices Available Group Prices Available
View Schedule View Schedule
Ticket Prices *View Details
  • Ages 12 and Up: $44.00
  • Ages 4-11: $36.50
  • Ages 0-3: $0.00
Description

There are always surprises at the shows, and you never know when famous members like Garth Brooks, Dolly Parton, Brad Paisley, and Dierks Bentley may be stopping by. Make it your turn to be part of this exciting American tradition by reserving your seats today.

Please Note: The Opry does not release final lineups until the Wednesday prior to each performance. This list will be updated weekly as new performers are confirmed and added to the lineup.

Grand Ole Opry at Opry House
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
7:00 PM
Charlie Daniels, Chris Stapleton, Claire Lynch Band, Jeannie Seely, Jimmy Wayne, Katie Armiger, Little Big Town, and more to be added.
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
7:00 PM
Randy Houser, Janelle Arthur, Jerrod Niemann, Jim Ed Brown, Lee Brice, The Henningsens, The Isaacs, The Whites, and more to be added.
Fri, Aug 1, 2014
7:00 PM
Dale Ann Bradley, JT Hodges, Lorrie Morgan, and more to be added.
Sat, Aug 2, 2014
7:00 PM
Crystal Gayle, Emily West, Sturgill Simpson, and more to be added.
Tue, Aug 5, 2014
7:00 PM
Carlene Carter, Del McCoury, EmiSunshine, and more to be added.
Wed, Aug 6, 2014
7:00 PM
Deana Carter, Del McCoury, Wynonna Judd, and more to be added.
Fri, Aug 8, 2014
7:00 PM
Hunter Hayes, Marty Stuart, Sara Haze, and more to be added.
Sat, Aug 9, 2014
7:00 PM
Restless Heart, and more to be added.
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
7:00 PM
Aaron Tippin, John Jorgenson Bluegrass Band, Little Big Town, and more to be added.
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
7:00 PM
Kix Brooks, Lindsay Ell, Sam Bush, Tracy Lawrence, and more to be added.
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
7:00 PM
EXILE, Kim Richey, and more to be added.
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
7:00 PM
Craig Morgan, Del McCoury, Mark Chesnutt, Sam Hunt, Terri Clark, and more to be added.
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
7:00 PM
Chase Bryant, Sundy Best, and more to be added.
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
7:00 PM
James House, The Willis Clan, and more to be added.
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
7:00 PM
Dailey and Vincent, Frankie Ballard, Josh Thompson, Shovels & Rope, and more to be added.
Fri, Aug 29, 2014
7:00 PM
Kathy Mattea, Mary Gauthier, and more to be added.
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
7:00 PM
Charles Esten, The Steeldrivers, and more to be added.
Tue, Sep 2, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Sep 5, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Sep 6, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Sep 9, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Oct 3, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Oct 4, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Oct 7, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Oct 17, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Oct 24, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Nov 1, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Grand Ole Opry at Ryman Auditorium
Sat, Nov 1, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Nov 4, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Nov 7, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Nov 8, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Nov 11, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Nov 14, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Nov 22, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Nov 28, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Nov 29, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Dec 2, 2014
3:30 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Dec 2, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Dec 5, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Dec 6, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Dec 9, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Dec 16, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Dec 19, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Fri, Dec 26, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
7:00 PM
Performers will be added as they are scheduled.

As part of the great tradition, you'll even have the chance to 'rush the stage' for photos of your favorite legends and superstars! Be sure to watch the faces of the performers as they step into the dark oak circle behind the microphone. This well-worn, six-foot circle was cut from the stage of the Ryman Auditorium, the 'Mother Church of Country Music,' allowing performers to stand in the same spot where Patsy Cline made hearts skip with 'Crazy,' and where Hank Williams defined 'Jambalaya' for us all.

Because you're watching a live radio broadcast, audience members get to be a part of the action. Those listening to the broadcast on WSM 650-AM will be hearing your applause and cheers. In addition, you'll even get to see the radio commercials performed on the stage before you, and see the broadcast 'disc jockey' live! There is no editing, no voice enhancements, and no falsities at the Opry, just wholesome, old-fashioned entertainment!

Plus, you'll want to plan on arriving early to explore the Opry Museum located within the Opry Plaza. Although hours vary, the museum is open prior to the show and features extensive exhibits dedicated to Patsy Cline, George Jones, Marty Robbins, Little Jimmy Dickens, and many, many more! 

1
Select Date
Month: Day:
2
How many people?
Adults: Children:
Options:
Grand Ole Opry at Opry House
Available 7/30/2014 until 11/1/2014 View Detailed Schedule
Prices: Ages 12 and Up: $44.00 , Ages 4-11: $36.50 , Ages 0-3: $0.00 View Details
Catch your favorite artists at the Grand Ole Opry at the Opry House. Classic country artists and modern-day favorites have been known to perform in the Grand Ole Opry at its newest and current home for the best show in country music!

Was our parents dream to someday make it to the grand ole opry. For their 50th wedding anniversary gift this was one of the things we gave them. The show was awesome. They even announced their special occasion live on the show. They could not have had a better time. This pleased all of us and made our trip one to always remember. The only thing that could make it better would be to be able to get a recording of the show for them.
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
-- Audie Ellis - Ketchikan, AK
I just returned from my second stay at gaylord opryland hotel and seen grand ole opry each time i go i always find it harder and harder to leave . The people are so wonderful the day i day i arrived with my friend our bell lady mary was absolutely wonderful my friend wanted a icee she offered to take us to the mall. The grand ole opry we went to the saturday showand someone sat in front of us we couldn't see so we asked if we could move up they let us. The hospitality is better then ever i ca'nt wait to come back when we went to the opry i did not realize lorrie morgan was playing anthor one of my favs made my night . I even went online to look at postions in the hotel i'm sersiously thinking of relocating . I recommend this trip to everyone even if your not a country music fan . It is just a warm and friendly atmosphere that you do'nt see this day in age enough .It is truly an experience emotional for me i grew up with all kinds of different music my uncle sings country . So going to nashville is what i call my own little paradise and everyone there are like visiting family to me miss ya all already hope to see you soon.I did loose my camera that was sad it was'nt so much the camera even though expensive but it was the pics in it and the memories.
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
-- Tina Breitwisch - Spring Lake Mich
I have been to the grand ole opry 5 times over the years. I suggest a saturday night show. I feel that the show is the longer than other nights. If you don't go here, you'll be sorry. It is well worth the trip even if this is all you see. I was never a country music fan and now i have a few favorite artists. In october of 2008 and saw josh turner who i am in love with now. I saw wynona judd and so many others both new and old. I am slowly turning into a cw fan. Every seat in there is comfortable, at least all the ones i've had over the years. Go and have a great time. I'll be going back again in the future.
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
-- Carol M - Marlborough, MA
Vacations Made Easy believes that your tour experience should be convenient, therefore we offer hotel pick-up options that pick you up as close to your hotel as possible. Depending on the tour and amount of attendants, you may have to walk a short distance to the pick-up point.
Secure Online Payment Options
credit card logos
Checkout
Contact Customer Service at
800-987-9852