Norfolk, VA Activity Schedule

With a variety events throughout the season, Norfolk stays alive and fresh all year. This coastal town is the perfect place for fishing, boating, and more. Check back frequently for an updated list of events, attractions, activities, and more available in Norfolk, Virginia.
Norfolk Activities Schedule    
View Different Dates
Arrival Date:    Length of Visit:
Select Date & Time

Didn't Find What You Were Looking For?
Build Your Custom Package

Date
Nights
Rooms
Adults
Children
START BUILDING YOUR CUSTOM VACATION PACKAGE!
All Norfolk, VA Activities
  Dec 22  
Sat
  Dec 23  
Sun
  Dec 24  
Mon
  Dec 25  
Tue
Saturday, December 22
Sunday, December 23
Monday, December 24
Saturday, December 22
Sunday, December 23
Monday, December 24
Saturday, December 22
Sunday, December 23
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date:
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019
Saturday, December 22
Sunday, December 23
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date:
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date:
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
Saturday, December 22
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date:
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date:
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date:
Sunday, Apr 7, 2019
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date:
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
This activity is not available on your selected dates.
Next available date:
Saturday, May 25, 2019
All prices are in US Dollars
Didn't Find What You Were Looking For?
Build Your Custom Package

Date
Nights
Rooms
Adults
Children
START BUILDING YOUR CUSTOM VACATION PACKAGE!


Checkout
Cart
Contact Customer Service at
800-987-9852
Secure Online Payment Options
credit card logos