Cincinnati, OH Calendar of Events

Show By Date
1 Select Date
Month: Day:
2 Number of Days
Days:
With Cincinnati, OH Calendar of Events information, you can find everything from festivals and parades to conventions and exhibitions. Plan how you'll spend your vacation in Cincinnati by using the information provided regarding events that will occur during the time of your stay.
View the events occurring during your stay!
Jump to:
Cincinnati Event Calendar

February 2016 Cincinnati Events

April 2016 Cincinnati Events

  • Friday, April 1 - Monday, April 4
    Spring Break in Cincinnati, OH
    Do something out of the ordinary for Spring Break this year by spending your week in Cincinnati, OH.


  • Wednesday, April 13 - Sunday, April 17
    Cincinnati Flower Show at Yeatman's Cove in Cincinnati, OH


  • Saturday, April 16 - Saturday, April 30
    Kings Island Theme Park & Waterpark
    One of the most sought-after theme and water parks is Kings Island in Ohio. Giving the entire family an enjoyable experience of multiple rides, shows and entry to The Soak City Waterpark.


May 2016 Cincinnati Events

  • Monday, May 30
    Memorial Day in Cincinnati, Ohio
    Kick off your summer with a Memorial Day weekend vacation in Cincinnati, Ohio.


  • Sunday, May 1 - Tuesday, May 31
    Kings Island Theme Park & Waterpark
    One of the most sought-after theme and water parks is Kings Island in Ohio. Giving the entire family an enjoyable experience of multiple rides, shows and entry to The Soak City Waterpark.


July 2016 Cincinnati Events

  • Monday, July 4
    Independence Day in Cincinnatti, OH
    Always a fun place to visit, Cincinnati, Ohio becomes a festival of celebration during Independence Day.


  • Friday, July 1 - Sunday, July 31
    Kings Island Theme Park & Waterpark
    One of the most sought-after theme and water parks is Kings Island in Ohio. Giving the entire family an enjoyable experience of multiple rides, shows and entry to The Soak City Waterpark.


September 2016 Cincinnati Events

  • Monday, September 5
    Labor Day in Cincinnati, OH
    If you want to end the summer on a high note, then what you need to do is to plan a trip to Cincinnati, OH.


  • Friday, September 2 - Friday, September 30
    Kings Island Theme Park & Waterpark
    One of the most sought-after theme and water parks is Kings Island in Ohio. Giving the entire family an enjoyable experience of multiple rides, shows and entry to The Soak City Waterpark.


November 2016 Cincinnati Events

December 2016 Cincinnati Events

  • Sunday, December 25
    Christmas in Cincinnati, OH
    If you want to have a Christmas Holiday to remember this year, then pack your bags and take a trip to Cincinnati, OH.


Jump to:

Previous Events
New Year's Day in Cincinnati, Ohio

More Info
Checkout
Cart
Contact Customer Service at
800-987-9852
Secure Online Payment Options
credit card logos