Cincinnati, OH Calendar of Events

Show By Date
1 Select Date
Month: Day:
2 Number of Days
Days:
With Cincinnati, OH Calendar of Events information, you can find everything from festivals and parades to conventions and exhibitions. Plan how you'll spend your vacation in Cincinnati by using the information provided regarding events that will occur during the time of your stay.
View the events occurring during your stay!
Jump to:
Cincinnati Event Calendar

February 2018 Cincinnati Events

  • Wednesday, February 14
    Valentine's Day in Cincinnati, Ohio
    Cincinnati, Ohio is a great place to plan a romantic Valentine's Day getaway with your sweetheart.


  • Thursday, February 1 - Wednesday, February 28
    Private Hot Air Balloon Ride - Ohio
    This tour guarantees that only you and your guest(s) fly with the pilot.


March 2018 Cincinnati Events

    On-Going March Events:
  • Thursday, March 1 - Monday, April 30
    Spring Break in Cincinnati, OH
    Do something out of the ordinary for Spring Break this year by spending your week in Cincinnati, OH.


  • Thursday, March 1 - Saturday, March 31
    Private Hot Air Balloon Ride - Ohio
    This tour guarantees that only you and your guest(s) fly with the pilot.


April 2018 Cincinnati Events

    On-Going April Events:
  • Thursday, March 1 - Monday, April 30
    Spring Break in Cincinnati, OH
    Do something out of the ordinary for Spring Break this year by spending your week in Cincinnati, OH.


  • Sunday, April 1 - Monday, April 30
    Private Hot Air Balloon Ride - Ohio
    This tour guarantees that only you and your guest(s) fly with the pilot.


May 2018 Cincinnati Events

  • Monday, May 28
    Memorial Day in Cincinnati, Ohio
    Kick off your summer with a Memorial Day weekend vacation in Cincinnati, Ohio.


  • Tuesday, May 1 - Thursday, May 31
    Private Hot Air Balloon Ride - Ohio
    This tour guarantees that only you and your guest(s) fly with the pilot.


July 2018 Cincinnati Events

  • Wednesday, July 4
    Independence Day in Cincinnatti, OH
    Always a fun place to visit, Cincinnati, Ohio becomes a festival of celebration during Independence Day.


  • Sunday, July 1 - Tuesday, July 31
    Private Hot Air Balloon Ride - Ohio
    This tour guarantees that only you and your guest(s) fly with the pilot.


September 2018 Cincinnati Events

  • Monday, September 3
    Labor Day in Cincinnati, OH
    If you want to end the summer on a high note, then what you need to do is to plan a trip to Cincinnati, OH.


  • Saturday, September 1 - Sunday, September 30
    Private Hot Air Balloon Ride - Ohio
    This tour guarantees that only you and your guest(s) fly with the pilot.


November 2018 Cincinnati Events

  • Sunday, November 11
    Veterans Day in Cincinnati, OH
    For a nice way to enjoy the Veterans Day holiday this year, then what you need to do is plan a trip to Cincinnati, OH.


  • Thursday, November 22
    Thanksgiving in Cincinnati, OH
    You can find plenty to do on Thanksgiving Day in Cincinnati, Ohio.


  • Thursday, November 1 - Friday, November 30
    Private Hot Air Balloon Ride - Ohio
    This tour guarantees that only you and your guest(s) fly with the pilot.


December 2018 Cincinnati Events

  • Tuesday, December 25
    Christmas in Cincinnati, OH
    If you want to have a Christmas Holiday to remember this year, then pack your bags and take a trip to Cincinnati, OH.


  • Monday, December 31
    New Year's Day in Cincinnati, Ohio
    There are lots of things to do to get the new year kicked off right in Cincinnati, Ohio.


  • Saturday, December 1 - Monday, December 31
    Private Hot Air Balloon Ride - Ohio
    This tour guarantees that only you and your guest(s) fly with the pilot.


Jump to:

Previous Events
Cincinnati Flower Show at Yeatman's Cove in Cincinnati, OH
Dinosaurs Alive! at Kings Island Theme Park in Cincinnati, OH
Oktoberfest Zinzinnati
WinterFest at Kings Island Theme Park in Cincinnati, OH

More Info
Checkout
Cart
Contact Customer Service at
800-987-9852
Secure Online Payment Options
credit card logos