Sacramento, CA Calendar of Events

Show By Date
1 Select Date
Month: Day:
2 Number of Days
Days:
Sacramento, California is full of activities for the traveller. The following schedule of events can be used to plan your next vacation in the area. If you're planning your vacation around a specific event or if you're looking to enrich your California vacation, this handy schedule can help you make your next vacation easy.
View the events occurring during your stay!
Jump to:
Sacramento Event Calendar

April 2015 Sacramento Events

  • Monday, April 6 - Friday, April 10
    Spring Break in Sacramento, California
    This Spring Break, make it one to remember by going on a trip to Sacramento, California.


  • Sunday, April 19 - Thursday, April 30
    Folsom Premium Outlets Package
    The Folsom Premium Outlets tour package offers great deals on the finest outlet shopping in the area featuring 80 stores, $25 Gift Card, VIP Coupon Book and more.


  • Sunday, April 19 - Thursday, April 30
    Historic River Cruise
    For a delightful one-hour cruise, this Historic River Cruise will take guests sailing past Old Sacramento’s famous historical sights from the comfort of a yacht!


May 2015 Sacramento Events

  • Monday, May 25
    Memorial Day in Sacramento, CA
    In search of something special to do for Memorial Day this year, if so, then go on a trip to Sacramento, California.


  • Friday, May 1 - Sunday, May 31
    Folsom Premium Outlets Package
    The Folsom Premium Outlets tour package offers great deals on the finest outlet shopping in the area featuring 80 stores, $25 Gift Card, VIP Coupon Book and more.


  • Friday, May 1 - Sunday, May 31
    Historic River Cruise
    For a delightful one-hour cruise, this Historic River Cruise will take guests sailing past Old Sacramento’s famous historical sights from the comfort of a yacht!


July 2015 Sacramento Events

  • Saturday, July 4
    4th of July in Sacramento, CA
    If you want to do something fun for the 4th of July holiday this year, then take a trip to Sacramento, California.


  • Wednesday, July 1 - Friday, July 31
    Folsom Premium Outlets Package
    The Folsom Premium Outlets tour package offers great deals on the finest outlet shopping in the area featuring 80 stores, $25 Gift Card, VIP Coupon Book and more.


  • Thursday, July 2 - Friday, July 31
    Historic River Cruise
    For a delightful one-hour cruise, this Historic River Cruise will take guests sailing past Old Sacramento’s famous historical sights from the comfort of a yacht!


September 2015 Sacramento Events

  • Monday, September 7
    Labor Day in Sacramento, CA
    If you want to make sure your Labor Day holiday is a good one this year, then make plans to spend it in Sacramento, CA.


  • Tuesday, September 1 - Wednesday, September 30
    Folsom Premium Outlets Package
    The Folsom Premium Outlets tour package offers great deals on the finest outlet shopping in the area featuring 80 stores, $25 Gift Card, VIP Coupon Book and more.


  • Thursday, September 3 - Sunday, September 27
    Historic River Cruise
    For a delightful one-hour cruise, this Historic River Cruise will take guests sailing past Old Sacramento’s famous historical sights from the comfort of a yacht!


November 2015 Sacramento Events

  • Wednesday, November 11
    Veterans Day in Sacramento, CA
    Have one great Veterans Day holiday this year by traveling to Sacramento, CA.


  • Thursday, November 26
    Thanksgiving in Sacramento, CA
    If you want to have a great Thanksgiving holiday this year, then plan a trip to Sacramento, CA.


  • Sunday, November 1 - Monday, November 30
    Folsom Premium Outlets Package
    The Folsom Premium Outlets tour package offers great deals on the finest outlet shopping in the area featuring 80 stores, $25 Gift Card, VIP Coupon Book and more.


  • Sunday, November 1 - Sunday, November 29
    Historic River Cruise
    For a delightful one-hour cruise, this Historic River Cruise will take guests sailing past Old Sacramento’s famous historical sights from the comfort of a yacht!


December 2015 Sacramento Events

  • Friday, December 25
    Christmas in Sacramento, CA
    If you're looking for a lovely place to spend Christmas this year, then make plans to travel to Sacramento, CA.


  • Tuesday, December 1 - Thursday, December 31
    Folsom Premium Outlets Package
    The Folsom Premium Outlets tour package offers great deals on the finest outlet shopping in the area featuring 80 stores, $25 Gift Card, VIP Coupon Book and more.


  • Thursday, December 3 - Sunday, December 27
    Historic River Cruise
    For a delightful one-hour cruise, this Historic River Cruise will take guests sailing past Old Sacramento’s famous historical sights from the comfort of a yacht!


January 2016 Sacramento Events

  • Friday, January 1
    New Year's Day in Sacramento, CA
    If you're looking for a great destination to spend your New Year's this year, then make plans to travel to Sacramento, CA.


February 2016 Sacramento Events

Jump to:

Previous Events
Spring Break in Sacramento, California

More Info
Checkout
Cart
Contact Customer Service at
800-987-9852
Secure Online Payment Options
credit card logos