Miami, Florida Calendar of Events

Show By Date
1 Select Date
Month: Day:
2 Number of Days
Days:
Take a look at the Miami, Florida Calendar of Events to discover what fun and exciting festivities are occuring during your next vacation. From holiday spectaculars to festivals and conventions, be sure to plan ahead so you don't miss celebrations like the Arabian Nights Festival.
Jump to:
Miami Event Calendar

December 2014 Miami Events

  • Thursday, December 25
    Christmas in Miami, Florida
    While snowless Florida may seem like an unlikely Christmas destination, many people love the unique holiday spirit of Miami.


  • Wednesday, December 31
    Big Orange New Year's Eve Celebration in Miami, FL
    Grab your family and friends and prepare to party in style this New Years, in Miami with fireworks, countdowns, and more.


  • Sunday, December 21 - Wednesday, December 31
    Go Miami Card
    Experience the best that Miami has to offer with the Go Miami Card and all for one low price!


  • Sunday, December 21 - Wednesday, December 31
    Jungle Island
    Join one of Miami’s most popular attractions and immerse yourself in Jungle Island, a world of adventure where the animals are closer than ever before!


January 2015 Miami Events

  • Thursday, January 1
    New Year's Day Miami, FL
    New Year's Day in Miami, Florida is a lot of fun.


  • Thursday, January 1 - Saturday, January 31
    Jungle Island
    Join one of Miami’s most popular attractions and immerse yourself in Jungle Island, a world of adventure where the animals are closer than ever before!


February 2015 Miami Events

  • Saturday, February 14
    Valentine's Day in Miami, FL
    The days and nights of Miami will offer up a fantastic escapade of romance for any couple this Valentine's Day.


  • Sunday, February 1 - Saturday, February 28
    Jungle Island
    Join one of Miami’s most popular attractions and immerse yourself in Jungle Island, a world of adventure where the animals are closer than ever before!


May 2015 Miami Events

  • Friday, May 22 - Monday, May 25
    Memorial Day Weekend in Miami, Florida
    If you want to enjoy Memorial Day like you have never before, then you need to book a trip to Miami, Florida to celebrate this holiday.


  • Friday, May 1 - Sunday, May 31
    Jungle Island
    Join one of Miami’s most popular attractions and immerse yourself in Jungle Island, a world of adventure where the animals are closer than ever before!


July 2015 Miami Events

  • Saturday, July 4
    4th of July in Miami, FL
    So, you want to celebrate the 4th of July with a bang this year, well, than what you need to do is make your way to Miami, FL.


  • Wednesday, July 1 - Friday, July 31
    Jungle Island
    Join one of Miami’s most popular attractions and immerse yourself in Jungle Island, a world of adventure where the animals are closer than ever before!


September 2015 Miami Events

  • Monday, September 7
    Labor Day Weekend in Miami, FL
    The Miami area is filled with places to relax and kick back in awe.


  • Tuesday, September 1 - Wednesday, September 30
    Jungle Island
    Join one of Miami’s most popular attractions and immerse yourself in Jungle Island, a world of adventure where the animals are closer than ever before!


November 2015 Miami Events

  • Wednesday, November 11
    Veteran's Day in Miami, FL
         Veteran's Day in Miami, Florida is a great day for the entire family.


  • Thursday, November 26
    Thanksgiving in Miami, FL
    A holiday meant to give thanks for all that we have in our lives, Thanksgiving is an occasion that should be celebrated with family and friends and what better way to do just that than by going to Miami, FL to enjoy this holiday.


  • Sunday, November 1 - Monday, November 30
    Jungle Island
    Join one of Miami’s most popular attractions and immerse yourself in Jungle Island, a world of adventure where the animals are closer than ever before!


Jump to:


Checkout
Contact Customer Service at
800-987-9852
Secure Online Payment Options
credit card logos