Lake Tahoe, CA Activity Schedule

Activities in Lake Tahoe change frequently. It is possible to visit Lake Tahoe several times in a year and experience different activities. Check back often.
Lake Tahoe Activities Schedule     View Entire Year
View Different Dates
Arrival Date:    Length of Visit:
Arrival Date:
 
Length of Visit:
Choose Date by clicking the book buttons below.

Didn't Find What You Were Looking For?
Build Your Custom Package

Date
Nights
Rooms
Adults
Children
START BUILDING YOUR CUSTOM VACATION PACKAGE!
All Lake Tahoe, CA Activities
  May 5  
Tue
  May 6  
Wed
  May 7  
Thu
  May 8  
Fri
This activity is not available on any of your selected dates.
Next available date: Tuesday, May 19, 2015
This activity is not available on any of your selected dates.
Next available date: Wednesday, May 20, 2015
This activity is not available on any of your selected dates.
Next available date: Saturday, May 23, 2015
Tuesday, May 5
Wednesday, May 6
Thursday, May 7
Friday, May 8
This activity is not available on any of your selected dates.
Next available date: Saturday, May 16, 2015
This activity is not available on any of your selected dates.
Next available date: Friday, Nov 27, 2015
This activity is not available on any of your selected dates.
Next available date: Saturday, Jun 6, 2015
This activity is not available on any of your selected dates.
Next available date: Tuesday, Jun 2, 2015
This activity is not available on any of your selected dates.
Next available date: Thursday, May 21, 2015
This activity is not available on any of your selected dates.
Next available date: Thursday, May 21, 2015
All prices are in US Dollars
Didn't Find What You Were Looking For?
Build Your Custom Package

Date
Nights
Rooms
Adults
Children
START BUILDING YOUR CUSTOM VACATION PACKAGE!


Checkout
Cart
Contact Customer Service at
800-987-9852
Secure Online Payment Options
credit card logos