Charlotte, NC Calendar of Events

Show By Date
1 Select Date
Month: Day:
2 Number of Days
Days:
Using Charlotte, NC Calendar of Events, you can find festivals, parades, conventions, exhibitions, trade shows, and more. Just browse through the descriptions and learn about what will take place during your Charlotte vacation.
Jump to:
Charlotte Event Calendar

September 2014 Charlotte Events

  • Monday, September 1
    Labor Day in Charlotte, NC
    Relax during your three day weekend in Charlotte, NC during the next Labor Day.


  • Saturday, September 27 - Sunday, September 28
    Carowinds
    Your whole family will have a day of fun and excitement when you visit one of the Carolina's most popular theme parks, Carowinds!


  • Monday, September 22 - Monday, September 29
    Cold Blooded Encounters Reptile Zoo
    Visit Monroe and see a collection of some of the most exciting reptiles, amphibians, and bugs!


  • Thursday, September 25 - Sunday, September 28
    Southern Food Tour
    Engage all of your senses on this Charlotte half-day bike tour!


November 2014 Charlotte Events

  • Tuesday, November 11
    Veterans Day in Charlotte, NC
    If you want to have a nice Veterans Day holiday this year, then what you need to do is to take a trip to Charlotte, NC.


  • Thursday, November 27
    Thanksgiving in Charlotte, NC
    Formal feasts, family gatherings, parades, and sports all combine to make Charlotte, North Carolina a marvelous location for any Thanksgiving celebration.


  • Saturday, November 1 - Sunday, November 30
    Cold Blooded Encounters Reptile Zoo
    Visit Monroe and see a collection of some of the most exciting reptiles, amphibians, and bugs!


December 2014 Charlotte Events

  • Thursday, December 25
    Christmas in Charlotte, NC
    Spend the holiday season celebrating peace and goodwill towards men in Charlotte, North Carolina this next Christmas.


  • Monday, December 1 - Monday, December 29
    Cold Blooded Encounters Reptile Zoo
    Visit Monroe and see a collection of some of the most exciting reptiles, amphibians, and bugs!


January 2015 Charlotte Events

  • Thursday, January 1
    New Year's Day in Charlotte, NC
    From thoughtful resolutions to late night parties, Charlotte, NC is the place to be for a New Year's Day celebration.


February 2015 Charlotte Events

  • Saturday, February 14
    Valentine's Day in Charlotte, NC
    Celebrate romance this year in Charlotte, North Carolina with a variety of Valentine's Day celebrations throughout the city.


  • On-Going February Events:
  • Friday, February 27 - Monday, March 9
    Spring Break in Charlotte, NC
    Need a break from the beach scene this Spring Break, if so, then what you need to do is to take a trip to Charlotte, NC for Spring Break this year.


March 2015 Charlotte Events

    On-Going March Events:
  • Friday, February 27 - Monday, March 9
    Spring Break in Charlotte, NC
    Need a break from the beach scene this Spring Break, if so, then what you need to do is to take a trip to Charlotte, NC for Spring Break this year.


  • Thursday, March 5 - Sunday, March 29
    Southern Food Tour
    Engage all of your senses on this Charlotte half-day bike tour!


May 2015 Charlotte Events

  • Monday, May 25
    Memorial Day in Charlotte, NC
    Take a moment to observe the lives of past soldiers who have served our country and then take in a variety of festivities this Memorial Day in Charlotte, North Carolina.


  • Friday, May 1 - Sunday, May 31
    Southern Food Tour
    Engage all of your senses on this Charlotte half-day bike tour!


July 2015 Charlotte Events

  • Saturday, July 4
    Independence Day in Charlotte, NC
    Celebrate the indpendence of the nation in beautiful Charlotte, NC this year for a holiday experience you won't forget.


  • Thursday, July 2 - Friday, July 31
    Southern Food Tour
    Engage all of your senses on this Charlotte half-day bike tour!


Jump to:


Checkout
Contact Customer Service at
800-987-9852
Secure Online Payment Options
credit card logos