Cape Cod, MA Calendar of Events

Show By Date
1 Select Date
Month: Day:
2 Number of Days
Days:
Cape Cod, MA Calendar of Events will allow you to find several events that will be happening during your next Cape Cod vacation. Whether you're searching for festivals, parades, conventions, shows, or other types of events, you'll be able to search for the events you're interested in with Cape Cod, MA Calendar of Events.
View the events occurring during your stay!
Jump to:
Cape Cod Event Calendar

April 2015 Cape Cod Events

  • Tuesday, April 14
    Annual Summer Orleans Antiques Show in Orleans, MA
    The Annual Summer Orleans Antiques Show will feature more than 40 exhibitors displaying a wide range of European and American antiques in Orleans, Massachusetts.


  • Monday, April 20 - Friday, April 24
    Spring Break in Cape Cod, MA
    Whether you're enjoying Spring Break with your friends, your children, or yourself, Cape Cod offers all of the beachfront fun and sun in New England.


  • Saturday, April 18 - Thursday, April 30
    Cape Cod Dune Tour At National Seashore Park
    Embark on a tour with Cape Cod Dune Tours in Provincetown, MA and you will travel along the shoreline on the Provincetown Cape Cod National Seashore to see the natural sand dunes and culture of the people who live in the area.


May 2015 Cape Cod Events

  • Monday, May 25
    Memorial Day in Cape Cod, MA
    Memorial Day is a wonderful holiday to spend with family and why not enjoy this holiday like you have never before by going to Cape Cod, MA.


  • Friday, May 1 - Sunday, May 31
    Cape Cod Dune Tour At National Seashore Park
    Embark on a tour with Cape Cod Dune Tours in Provincetown, MA and you will travel along the shoreline on the Provincetown Cape Cod National Seashore to see the natural sand dunes and culture of the people who live in the area.


July 2015 Cape Cod Events

  • Saturday, July 4
    Fourth of July in Cape Cod, MA
    Celebrate America's Independence on the land where the Mayflower Pilgrims first landed with a Fourth of July weekend in Cape Cod.


  • Wednesday, July 1 - Friday, July 31
    Cape Cod Dune Tour At National Seashore Park
    Embark on a tour with Cape Cod Dune Tours in Provincetown, MA and you will travel along the shoreline on the Provincetown Cape Cod National Seashore to see the natural sand dunes and culture of the people who live in the area.


September 2015 Cape Cod Events

  • Monday, September 7
    Labor Day in Cape Cod, MA
    Take time out for one last summer getaway by celebrating Labor Day at Cape Cod.


  • Friday, September 11 - Sunday, September 13
    Annual Cape Cod Oyster Festival in Hyannis, MA
    Every Fall, Cape Cod showcases their world famous oysters to the many tourists that come to take part in the Annual Cape Cod Oyster Festival.


  • Friday, September 18
    Bourne Scallop Festival in Buzzards Bay, MA
    Throughout the three days of the Bourne Scallop Festival there will be plenty to do, and plenty to eat on Cape Cod, Massachusetts.


  • Saturday, September 19 - Sunday, September 20
    Harwich Cranberry Arts & Music Festival in Cape Cod, MA
    The Harwich Cranberry Arts & Music Festival in Cape Cod has earned a name for itself over the past three decades as one of the top festivals of its kind in America.


  • Tuesday, September 1 - Wednesday, September 30
    Cape Cod Dune Tour At National Seashore Park
    Embark on a tour with Cape Cod Dune Tours in Provincetown, MA and you will travel along the shoreline on the Provincetown Cape Cod National Seashore to see the natural sand dunes and culture of the people who live in the area.


October 2015 Cape Cod Events

  • Sunday, October 11 - Tuesday, October 13
    Yarmouth Seaside Festival in Yarmouth, MA
    A huge selection of varying crafts, and a dazzling fireworks display are what truly light up the Yarmouth Seaside Festival, but there's plenty more to give it substance.


  • Saturday, October 17 - Sunday, October 18
    WellFleet OysterFest in Hyannis, MA
    Every Fall, Cape Cod showcases their world famous oysters to the many tourists that come to take part in the Annual WellFleet OysterFest.


  • Thursday, October 1 - Saturday, October 31
    Cape Cod Dune Tour At National Seashore Park
    Embark on a tour with Cape Cod Dune Tours in Provincetown, MA and you will travel along the shoreline on the Provincetown Cape Cod National Seashore to see the natural sand dunes and culture of the people who live in the area.


November 2015 Cape Cod Events

  • Wednesday, November 11
    Veteran's Day in Cape Cod, MA
    Do something fun on Veteran's Day this year by taking a trip to Cape Cod, MD.


  • Thursday, November 26
    Thanksgiving in Cape Cod, MA
    Spend Thanksgiving exploring the shops, restaurants, and entertainment of Cape Cod!


  • Sunday, November 1 - Wednesday, November 11
    Cape Cod Dune Tour At National Seashore Park
    Embark on a tour with Cape Cod Dune Tours in Provincetown, MA and you will travel along the shoreline on the Provincetown Cape Cod National Seashore to see the natural sand dunes and culture of the people who live in the area.


December 2015 Cape Cod Events

  • Friday, December 25
    Christmas in Cape Cod, MA
    Celebrate the holidays with the natural beauty of the New England coast with a Christmas on Cape Cod.


  • On-Going December Events:
  • Thursday, December 31 - Friday, January 1
    New Year's Eve in Cape Cod, MA
    Ring in the new year in New England style by celebrating New Year's Eve on Cape Cod!


January 2016 Cape Cod Events

  • Friday, January 1
    New Year's Day in Cape Cod, MA
    For the hearty souls that wish to brave New England's winter weather, Cape Cod can be a great New Year's destination.


  • On-Going January Events:
  • Thursday, December 31 - Friday, January 1
    New Year's Eve in Cape Cod, MA
    Ring in the new year in New England style by celebrating New Year's Eve on Cape Cod!


February 2016 Cape Cod Events

Jump to:


More Info
Checkout
Cart
Contact Customer Service at
800-987-9852
Secure Online Payment Options
credit card logos